THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Whitehouse High School Athletics

ALL SPORTS

Varsity
all sports
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
- -
Adam Cook
staff photo of Adam Cook
Role: ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Email: cooka@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Jackie Glasscock
staff photo of Jackie Glasscock
Role: ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Email: glasscockj@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Jane DeLorme
staff photo of Jane DeLorme
Role: HEAD TRAINER
Email: delormej@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Britney Nordin
staff photo of Britney Nordin
Role: HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH
Email: nordinb@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Marcus Gold
staff photo of Marcus  Gold
Role: HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Email: goldm@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Evan Beaton
staff photo of Evan Beaton
Role: HEAD POWERLIFTING COACH
Email: beatone@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Jason Hooker
staff photo of Jason Hooker
Role: HEAD GIRL'S TRACK COACH
Email: hookerj@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Shelby May
staff photo of Shelby May
Role: HEAD TENNIS COACH
Email: mays@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Sam Shields
staff photo of Sam Shields
Role: JUNIOR HIGH COORDINATOR
Email: shieldss@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Chris Clemons
staff photo of Chris  Clemons
Role: HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
Email: clemonsc@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Brent Kelley
staff photo of Brent  Kelley
Role: HEAD BOY'S BASKETBALL COACH
Email: kelleyb@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Don Garlitz
staff photo of Don Garlitz
Role: TRACK COORDINATOR/HEAD CROSS COUNTRY
Email: garlitzd@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Scott Eeds
staff photo of Scott Eeds
Role: HEAD SWIMMING COACH
Email: eedss@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Robin Ballard
staff photo of Robin Ballard
Role: HEAD GOLF COACH
Email: ballardr@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Adam McMahon
staff photo of Adam  McMahon
Role: HEAD GIRL'S BASKETBALL COACH
Email: mcmahona@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Julie Cook
roster photo unavailable
Role: HEAD ALL SPORT'S COACH
Email: cookju@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Megan Carson
roster photo unavailable
Role: CHEER COACH
Email: carsonm@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: N/A
Wendy Knight
staff photo of Wendy Knight
Role: HEAD GIRL'S SOCCER COACH
Email: knightw@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Greg Branch
staff photo of Greg Branch
Role: HEAD BASEBALL COACH
Email: branchg@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: (903) 839-5538
Justin Manton
staff photo of Justin  Manton
Role: HEAD BOYS SOCCER
Email: mantonj@whitehouseisd.org
Phone: N/A
ANNOUNCEMENTS
9/26/2020
1st meet of the season this morning. The boys won the meet and the girls finished 2nd. There were many best times. Things are looking good for a great swim season.
9/26/2020
1st meet of the season this morning. The boys won the meet and the girls finished 2nd. There were many best times. Things are looking good for a great swim season.
4/12/2021
Cat's Camp 2021 Registration  Link
10/16/2020
Congrats Coach Gold!  Link
10/16/2020
Congrats Coach Gold!  Link
9/8/2020
Due to weather today's JV Tennis match has been cancelled.
9/8/2020
Due to weather today's JV Tennis match has been cancelled.
9/8/2020
Due to weather today's JV Tennis match has been cancelled.
9/8/2020
High School Volleyball Passes for all home games beginning Sept. 18th now On Sale @ https://www.whitehousewildcats.com/HTtickets. Thank you for your continued support!!
2/1/2021
https://wht21.itemorder.com/sale On-Line Tennis Store!  Link
11/2/2020
LadyCat Little Dribbler's Sign-Ups 2020  Link
10/6/2020
LadyCat Volleyball Vs. Longview Live-Stream  Link
11/20/2020
LiveStream Whitehouse Vs. Pine Tree http://zla.mpstreaming.net/live-hd/Football-High-School/Whitehouse/Pine%20Tree/Texas  Link
11/20/2020
LiveStream Whitehouse Vs. Pine Tree http://zla.mpstreaming.net/live-hd/Football-High-School/Whitehouse/Pine%20Tree/Texas  Link
9/10/2020
NO CASH TRANSACTIONS on Athletic Event Tickets.  Link
9/23/2020
Purchase 9th Tickets for Forney Game @ https://jackrabbitathletics.com/event-tickets (Visitor Passcode: whitehousefb2020)
9/11/2020
September12, Scrimmage Live Stream Link: https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/events/whitehouse-high-school-whitehouse-tx/gam67e3396236  Link
12/15/2020
Support our Whitehouse WIldcats by voting for us as the Community Connector School of the Year! Winning school will receive $2,500 from Suddenlink!! https://www.texasfootball.com/static-page/?url=dave-campbell%e2%80%99s-community-connector-school-program-presented-by-suddenlink  Link
1/12/2021
Tonight's LadyCat Soccer games vs. Mt. Pleasant have been rescheduled for Thursday, January 14th with JV @ 5:00 and Var @ 6:30 @ Wildcat Stadium.
10/8/2020
UIL Spectator Guidelines  Link
10/8/2020
WHITEHOUSE ISD LIVE STREAM LINK  Link
10/6/2020
Wildcat Stadium Access Restrictions  Link


PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC